Kim Blach Pedersen

Forstander

Tlf. 21 42 82 16

kim@stroemmen.nu

Annette Bærnholdt, Socialrådgiver

Viceforstander

Tlf. 23 28 34 15

annetteb@stroemmen.nu

Lene Boddum

Job- og uddannelsesvejleder

Tlf. 23 43 85 22

lene@stroemmen.nu

Michelle Houggaard Knudsen

Administration

Tlf. 40 25 30 32

michelle@stroemmen.nu

Mette Greve

faglærer/opgavekoordinator

Tlf. 40 40 82 64

greve@stroemmen.nu

Gitte Ægidius

Ekstern botræner

Tlf. 21 47 82 36

gitte@stroemmen.nu

Dorthe Kirkegaard, Pædagog

Bostøtte Strømmen

Tlf. 23 39 11 51

dorthe@stroemmen.nu

Torben Boje

STU-lærer

30526952

torben@stroemmen.nu

Rune Pinnerup Nielsen, pædagog

Ekstern bostøtte

Tlf. 40 16 47 89

rune@stroemmen.nu

Ann Rønne, Pædagog

Ekstern bostøtte

Tlf. 30 52 70 60

ann.roenne@stroemmen.nu

Ann Larsen

Bostøtte Adelgade

Tlf. 29 10 03 18

ann@stroemmen.nu

Susanne Nørgaard, pædagog

Bostøtte Strømmen

Tlf. 21 42 89 53

susanne@stroemmen.nu

Jeanette Johnsen, pædagog

Bostøtte Strømmen

Tlf. 30 44 04 58

jeanette@stroemmen.nu

Charlotte Johnsen, pædagog

Bostøtte Adelgade

Tlf. 40 25 72 73

charlotte@stroemmen.nu

Jane Ravn, pædagog

STU Underviser

Tlf. 23702121

jane@stroemmen.nu

Tue Gindesgaard, tømrer

Ejendomsservice

Tlf. 30 31 22 43

tue@stroemmen.nu